Paid Social Media Jobs Review – a Scam or Legit? reviews

June 3, 2022



Paid Social Media Jobs Review. Is Paid Social Media Jobs a Scam or Legit?

βœ…πŸ’―πŸ’² My #1 Recommendation for Making Money Online: https://freeaffiliatemarketingbusiness.com/

In this video, I show you why I believe that Paid Social Media Jobs is a scam and you should avoid it. The website has been around for a long time, but it has many negative reviews. The main reason is that they sell you outdated training on how to find social media jobs.

Also, the owner of the site is not a real person. She’s a fake character and you can see the evidence in this video too. The rest of the site is more or less fake as well. Long story short, this is a scam.

I don’t trust this site and I recommend caution.

βœ… Read Paid Social Media Jobs Review: https://freeaffiliatemarketingbusiness.com/paid-social-media-jobs-scam-review

βœ…πŸ’―πŸ’² My #1 Recommendation for Making Money Online: https://freeaffiliatemarketingbusiness.com/

Disclosure

These are my opinions and are not representative of the companies that create these products.

My opinions are based on my personal own experience and research. I never recommend inferior quality products or create false reviews to make sales.

Any and all forward-looking statements in this video are intended to express my opinions. They are opinions only and should not be relied upon as fact.

Recorded with https://screencast-o-matic.com

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
30 Comments
  1. Most jobs require you to put money into them by shoes, uniforms and etc. so this is no different. I did it and I’m just taking what I know and bits of what they offer to place my skills on upwork or Fiverr to get clients.

  2. Reply
    Natusiimira Prophelious June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    I tell yu just now they asked me $ 27. After hesitated to pay for their training then they sent me a massage that I can now pay $17. What a fake business is this. Just conmen like skrill financial company.

  3. Thank you for the review

  4. Reply
    ibrahim abdi bilal June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    I AM VERY AMBITIOUS TO INTEGRATE IN THIS PLATFORM. WHICH WILL HELP ME GUIDE ME ON THE RIGHT PATH TO SUCCESS AND THAT I WOULD RECOGNIZE IT. THANKS FOR THE VIDEO MAN

  5. No Comment Bird's of a Feather Flock Together

  6. Hello from your experience of all programs tried so far which one is legit?

  7. Reply
    Komiljon Yuldashev June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Your are so funny. Your video is just a click bait. You are down talking a 'scam" but at the same you promote your own scams down the video. With thousands on key word below the video. There are better way to do affiliate marketing. The result is that you have just a couple of hundreds followers and views while some people reach XXK followers in a couple of months. killing other people products to promote yours is a bad inefficient strategy. Please Learn a little bit more about affiliate marketing.

  8. Thank you brother

  9. Yup, and showing a little CLEAVAGE helps to recruit the males, and LESBIANS! LOL

  10. What you say finally?
    it is fake or real?
    They ask fee $25 for training.

  11. If this site, you say, is a scam what site can you recommend?

  12. Бпасибо Иван, I was getting this add constantly. Thank You very much.

  13. Thanks for this video…πŸ‘πŸ»

  14. Reply
    Bisaya ko Bai 101 June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Paidsocialmedia is a scam?

  15. I thought it is a "review" but obviously, you wanted to promote your own affiliate thing but putting negative feedback to what you were saying you are "reviewing". But I appreciate what you said at the last part about searching other flatforms for free. Still thank you.

  16. thank dude

  17. quite helpful and thanks for sharing

  18. Reply
    Biyaherong bansot June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    thanks for this info, i supposed to join that site last night

  19. If you want to make some decent money, you can consider this>>>https://www.star-clicks.com/?ref=50385613

  20. Reply
    imposter of among us June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    thanks

  21. Thanks for sharing this info, i was doing my research about that site.

  22. Thanks very much for the eye opening info

  23. Reply
    World of Academia June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Thanks

  24. Thank you… You have helped a lot… I have had a bad feeling and this was shown to be rather true…

  25. thank you so much !

  26. Thank you for sharing these informations.

  27. thanks God bless you brother

  28. Reply
    Barathi Subramaniam June 3, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    so blessed I am now able pay all my bills all thanks to the help of this. simply Google with-out spaces Get PaidHome .c o m

  29. Thanks πŸ‘

Leave a reply

Reviews We Trust
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password