Georgian College Review In Hindi | Rent, Part Time Jobs, Time table, Work permit reviews

May 23, 2022



This is a detailed in depth analysis or review of georgian college situated in barrie manly but also ilac campus and we are going to cover all the important aspects like time table, part time jobs, post graduation work permit and probable rent in this video.

Like, Share, Subscribe

Gautam’s instagram:

www.instagram.com/_gautam.07

My Instagram:

www.instagram.com/MacSizeLife

Music Credits:

Song: INOSSI – Longing
Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Creative Commons – Attribution 3.0 Unported
Video Link: https://youtu.be/hE4UR-8cwKw

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
37 Comments
  1. Anybody for Global Business Management September fall 2022

  2. Anyone for georgian ilac toronto campus for jan23 intake for marketing management

  3. Automotive business ( SEPTEMBER 2022 INTAKE) anyone?

  4. Classes week m kitne din hoti h

  5. Sir how is pharmcay technician program there is it good to get offer latter from there

  6. Reply
    Gagandeep Chauhan May 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Sir Georgian college ilac ki bhi video bnana

  7. anyone for project management @ ILAC campus toronto?

  8. But on my offer letter they mentioned unpaid internship

  9. Co-op work permit agar milda hai fir bhi 20 hours per week km krn nu milda hai off campus

  10. Jinhe computer programming mein co op nhi milti uske bare batao please

  11. georgian college in human resource management gives co-op. so company we get through college or we have to find it ourself ?

  12. Anyone for may 2022 in big data analytics course

  13. Are buses free in barrie?? For students.

  14. Coop milta hai Georgian mai

  15. Anyone.here …. PROJECT MANAGEMENT COURSE.. TORONTO campus

  16. Any September intake

  17. What about the georgian toronto campus

  18. tronto campus hai

  19. Is college allow student to change campus without any deducation?

  20. Bro make a video on ILAC campus please 🙏

  21. Hey , I have got admission in South Georgian bay campus, can you make a video on it please , there is literally not much information about that campus in Collingwood

  22. Reply
    Divyansh Bhardwaj May 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Hey guys! Anybody from Georgian barrie campus (Big data analytics program ) for may intake ?

  23. hi im also goin to gerogian this fall.. can i earn and save enough for my 3rd and 4th sem fees ? that will be around 18500 cad?

  24. Bro. Georgian college. @ILAC. Toronto campus. Is it all same for this campus as well?

  25. What about Georgian college ilac campus?

  26. Algonquin college ka review karo bro

  27. Reply
    Vijay Singh Dhapola May 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    bhai Georgian college abhi bhi open hai kya for September 2022 intake for computer courses.

  28. Bro , can you plz make a review video on Durham College Oshawa 😇plzzz I have requested you earlier also & you haven't replied

  29. 👌👌❤️

  30. Bhai Georgian @ilac m it courses ki classes kitni h per week?

  31. Reply
    ARYANPRASAD3692 Aryanp May 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Bhai Georgian ilac ka bara ma batayo plzz

  32. Thanks bro for the kind information 🙏🙏

  33. can you please do a video specifically on alpha college toronto

  34. One more question which bank has more atms in barrie cibc or scotia

  35. How Much days in a week have classes for engineering

  36. Hi I got offer letter from georgian college barrie campus for mechanical engineering technology 3 year advanced diploma. How is the college. How is the part time availability and accommodation. How are the faculties

  37. Thanks for the video . I'm going in the same college . Inflation is going up that single room would have costed me 550 an year ago . 🥺 I like living alone 😔.

Leave a reply

Reviews We Trust
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password