Clickworker Review: Make Money Completing Micro Jobs and Small Tasks on Click Worker! (2020) reviews

April 23, 2022



How to get paid on Clickworker by completing microjobs and small tasks. My tutorial and full review on Clickworker will walk you through step by step and give you examples of the kinds of jobs you will do and how much money you can expect to make. These jobs can be completed on a mobile phone or laptop, and for workers worldwide.

This video has been re-uploaded with some more updated information and a few changes due to Click Worker’s privacy policy.

#jennifermarievo #clickworker #microjobs #dataentry

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
44 Comments
  1. I like your video this excellent

  2. Thank you very much for compiling this video and content. It is effective, to the point, concise, well put-together, with no fluff or drawing things out over an extended time, just to gain ratings. Thank you for reviewing and fact-checking your material, so that everything you referenced is as you said it was. Thank you for being direct and for earning credibility by just being honest and without hidden motives… which is ALWAYS a turn-off!

  3. Great work Jennifer you are such a blessing and heaven sent peace be upon you for your positive vibes

  4. So sad, not available here in the Philippines.

  5. I love this

  6. I am struggling with a particular job..would u be able to help

  7. Thank you for showing what you did and being so detailed. I have been excited snd eager to start this kind of work as someone with NO prior experience in this stuff. I kept clicking on assessments as if thats where availed jobs would show up, and been sad wondering any work is at. Thought maybe I hadn't filled out all my info or something but couldn't find any unfilled spaces. Or if I had to wait until my w9 was accepted instead if pending to start working. This might still he true, however you showed the jobs under home/dashboard. I never even freaking looked there yet. Thank you!

  8. Is it real??

  9. Reply
    African Morningstar April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    You are the only one I trust in terms of reviews. Please don't change โคโค

  10. Reply
    Jerek House Of Comedy April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    I wasnโ€™t able to access the uhrs page

  11. Reply
    Professional Roofers USA April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    If a person works daily 4 hours on this site than could you please give an estimate to earn how much money he or she can earn per month or daily?

  12. what is workitem in clickworker

  13. What is tax number and how to get it?

  14. Really helpful video, is paypal the only payment method?

  15. Thank you Jennifer about this episode of Clickworker basically I'm benefit from it a lot of money ๐Ÿ’ฐ

  16. I wanna hear your Spanish

  17. Great video,your channel is one of the few ones I follow glad I did,keep up

  18. hey jenn, can you please review coffee press??

  19. Great video

  20. How to write login name

  21. I am facing pending problem can anyone solve it

  22. now Im fully understand its way.. thanks for the review ma'am, I will send you 1 cup of starbucks from here in the Philippines when I gat started the job.. hehe take care always..

  23. DO NOT WORK FOR CLICKWORKER unless you don't mind getting robbed and used, it's not enough that they pay none US residents 0.000001 of what they pay US workers, as an international worker they first convert your UHRS hard earned dollars to euros using a low currency exchange rate that has nothing to do with current euro vs dollar rates, so they can keep the larger part of your money, and then they stall before paying you so they just collect the interests of thousands of dollars earned by the thousands of workers they keep hiring to exploit, new age slavery in its worst form

  24. how about the tax number?

  25. how to withdraw money and how much minimum can I withdraw?

  26. can we open clickworker account on different laptop like I registered and using this laptop for clickworker uhrs login ….now I want to use another laptop soo can I login my clickworker account at at that laptop???

  27. The only channel I trust when it comes to online jobs.
    You are saving lives!! Thank you!

  28. Reply
    Willow Creek Games LLC April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    @Jennifer Marie do the surveys ask a lot of personal questions? Medical info? Family info. Etc? Thatโ€™s one reason I stopped Swagbucks.

  29. Thanks for this video but looking for jobs to pay the bills

  30. Phone Number c'mon…

  31. what is the title

  32. Reply
    ุงูู„ุงู… ูƒุฑุชูˆู† April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    Ok, how do I connect the referral to the click worker?

  33. Is there any age requirements for click work surveys?

  34. Is there any age requirements for click work

  35. Thank you for showing this video. I have a main job that pays all my bills but am looking for ways to make extra money on the side for various reasons and have considered trying this out but wanted an in depth review to see if this is worth it. Now I don't expect this to replace my main job but if it can pay off a bill or two it may be worth it. Thanks again!

  36. I'm from india can I do this

  37. Im so glad i saw your chanel , was my first time on your chanel , I really love it . THANK YOU ๐Ÿ™‚

  38. Reply
    ุงู…ูŠุฑู‡ ุงู…ูŠุฑู‡ April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    ุดูƒุฑุง ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ุชุฑุฌู…ุฉ ู„ู„ุบู‡ ุงู„ุนุฑุจูŠู‡ ุงู„ููŠุฏูŠูˆ ู…ููŠุฏ

  39. Absolutely honest review. It's been less than a month since I am using it and found it a legitimate app to earn a little extra pocket money.

    Thanks

  40. Could anyone tell me if this app worked for your? And if it worked, how much money were you able to earn?

  41. Do you think it's safe to upload my W-9 on clickworker? It's required to upload it if I want to receive my payment.

  42. They r asking for tax details… I am a degree second year student…. I don't have it… What to do..? Pls reply

  43. Reply
    FatimaZahra In London April 23, 2022 at 10:50 am

    I try to research for some jobs but i couldnโ€™t I think ๐Ÿค” itโ€™s because the holiday?

Leave a reply

Reviews We Trust
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password